Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

2

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

3

Daily Mass 9am

4

Daily Mass 9am

5

Daily Mass 9am

6
7

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

8

Malassada Brea...

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

9

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

10

Daily Mass 9am

11

Daily Mass 9am

12

Daily Mass 9am

13

Fish & Chi...

14

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

15

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

16

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

17

Daily Mass 9am

18

Daily Mass 9am

19

Daily Mass 9am

20
21

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

22

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

23

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

24

Daily Mass 9am

25

Daily Mass 9am

26

Daily Mass 9am

27

Fish & Chi...

28

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

29

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

30

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

31

Daily Mass 9am

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Malassada Breakfast

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Fish & Chips

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Fish & Chips

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM