Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3
4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26

27

28

29

30

31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday May 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday May 4, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday May 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday May 5, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • First Communion

    Sunday May 5, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday May 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday May 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Men of St Joseph

    Monday May 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Last names A - G

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Women of St Bernard

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Confirmation

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Last names H - Z

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday May 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Come...and See

    Saturday May 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday May 11, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday May 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday May 12, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday May 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday May 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday May 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday May 18, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday May 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday May 19, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Men of St Bernard

    Monday May 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday May 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday May 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday May 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday May 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday May 25, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday May 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday May 26, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday May 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday May 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday May 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Ascension of the Lord

    Thursday May 30, 2019 All day

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday May 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM