Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

2

Daily Mass 9:0...

3

Daily Mass 9:0...

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

5
6

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

7

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

8

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

9

Daily Mass 9:0...

10

Daily Mass 9:0...

11

Daily Mass 9:0...

12
13

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

14

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

15

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

16

Daily Mass 9:0...

17

Daily Mass 9:0...

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

19
20

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

21

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

22

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

23

Daily Mass 9:0...

24

Daily Mass 9:0...

25

Daily Mass 9:0...

26
27

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

28

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

29

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

30

Daily Mass 9:0...

31

Daily Mass 9:0...

   

Monday Jan 1, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jan 1, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 1, 2024 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 4, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Jan 4, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 6, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 6, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2024

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 7, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 7, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 8, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jan 8, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 8, 2024 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 11, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Jan 11, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 13, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 13, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2024

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 14, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 14, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jan 15, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 15, 2024 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 18, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Jan 18, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 20, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 20, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2024

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 21, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 21, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 22, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jan 22, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 22, 2024 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 25, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Jan 25, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 27, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 27, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2024

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 28, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 28, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jan 29, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 29, 2024 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM