Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass 9:0...

2

Daily Mass 9:0...

3

Daily Mass 9:0...

4
5

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

6

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

7

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

8

Daily Mass 9:0...

9

Daily Mass 9:0...

10

Daily Mass 9:0...

11
12

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

13

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

14

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

15

Daily Mass 9:0...

16

Daily Mass 9:0...

17

Daily Mass 9:0...

18
19

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

20

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

21

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

22

Daily Mass 9:0...

23

Daily Mass 9:0...

24

Daily Mass 9:0...

25
26

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

27

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

28

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM