Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Men of St Jose...

Men of St Joseph

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9

Come...and See

Come...and See

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10
11

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: social meeting at 6.30 pm
12
13

Women of St Be...

Women of St Bernard

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18

Men of St Bern...

Men of St Bernard

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Mass 6.30pm (L...

Mass 6.30pm (Lent only)

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29
30

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

Mass 8.30am

Mass 8.30am

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 10.30am

Mass 10.30am

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Men of St Joseph

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Come...and See

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    social meeting at 6.30 pm

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Women of St Bernard

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Men of St Bernard

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass 6.30pm (Lent only)

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM