Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

2

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

3

Daily Mass 9:0...

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

5

Daily Mass 9:0...

6
7

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

8

Malassada Brea...

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

9

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

10

Daily Mass 9:0...

11

Daily Mass 9:0...

12

Daily Mass 9:0...

13

Fish & Chi...

14

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

15

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

16

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

17

Daily Mass 9:0...

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

19

Daily Mass 9:0...

20
21

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

22

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

23

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

24

Daily Mass 9:0...

25

Daily Mass 9:0...

26

Daily Mass 9:0...

27

Fish & Chi...

28

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

29

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

30

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

31

Daily Mass 9:0...

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Malassada Breakfast

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Fish & Chips

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Fish & Chips

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM