Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

3

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

5

Daily Mass 9:0...

6

Daily Mass 9:0...

7

Daily Mass 9:0...

8
9

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

10

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

11

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

12

Daily Mass 9:0...

13

Daily Mass 9:0...

14

Daily Mass 9:0...

15
16

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

17

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

19

Daily Mass 9:0...

20

Daily Mass 9:0...

21

Daily Mass 9:0...

22
23

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

24

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

25

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

26

Daily Mass 9:0...

27

Daily Mass 9:0...

28

Daily Mass 9:0...

29
30

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM