Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

3

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

5

Daily Mass 9:0...

6

Daily Mass 9:0...

7

Daily Mass 9:0...

8
9

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

10

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

11

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

12

Daily Mass 9:0...

13

Daily Mass 9:0...

14

Daily Mass 9:0...

15
16

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

17

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

19

Daily Mass 9:0...

20

Daily Mass 9:0...

21

Daily Mass 9:0...

22
23

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

24

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

25

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

26

Daily Mass 9:0...

27

Daily Mass 9:0...

28

Daily Mass 9:0...

29
30

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

31

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

      

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM