Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

2

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

3

Daily Mass 9:0...

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

5

Daily Mass 9:0...

6
7

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

Bernie's Bucks...

8

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

9

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

10

Daily Mass 9:0...

11

Daily Mass 9:0...

12

Daily Mass 9:0...

13
14

Confession

Annual Meat Pi...

Vigil Mass 4:0...

15

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

16

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

17

Daily Mass 9:0...

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

19

Daily Mass 9:0...

20
21

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

22

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

23

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

24

Daily Mass 9:0...

Pies for Schol...

25

Daily Mass 9:0...

Pies for Schol...

26

Daily Mass 9:0...

27
28

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

29

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

30

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Bernie's Bucks Drawing

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Annual Meat Pie Dinner

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Pies for Scholarships

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Pies for Scholarships

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM