Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation

Mass 10am

Mass 10am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3
4

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Malassada Brea...

Malassada Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: See bulletin for details

Mass 8.30am

Mass 8.30am

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 10.30am

Mass 10.30am

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Men of St Jose...

Men of St Joseph

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Women of St Be...

Women of St Bernard

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10
11

Come...and See

Come...and See

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Mass 8.30am

Mass 8.30am

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 10.30am

Mass 10.30am

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
14

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17
18

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Mass 8.30am

Mass 8.30am

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 10.30am

Mass 10.30am

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Men of St Bern...

Men of St Bernard

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
21

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24
25

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Mohegan Sun Ca...

Mohegan Sun Casino Trip

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: See bulletin for details

Mass 8.30am

Mass 8.30am

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 10.30am

Mass 10.30am

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
28

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Solemnity of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Mass 10am

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Malassada Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Men of St Joseph

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Women of St Bernard

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Come...and See

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Men of St Bernard

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mohegan Sun Casino Trip

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM