Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

2

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

3

Daily Mass 9am

4

Daily Mass 9am

5

Daily Mass 9am

6
7

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

8

Malassada Brea...

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

9

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

10

Daily Mass 9am

11

Christmas in N...

Daily Mass 9am

12

Daily Mass 9am

13
14

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

15

Breakfast with...

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

16

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

17

Daily Mass 9am

18

Daily Mass 9am

19

Daily Mass 9am

20
21

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

22

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

23

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

24

Mass 4pm

Mass 6pm

25

Nativity of th...

Mass Midnight

Mass 10am

26

Daily Mass 9am

27
28

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

29

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

30

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

31

Mass 4pm

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Malassada Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Christmas in New York City Trip

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 All day

    See bulletin for details

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Breakfast with Santa

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Mass 4pm

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 6pm

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Nativity of the Lord

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

  • Mass Midnight

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Mass 10am

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass 4pm

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM