Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

2

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

3

Daily Mass 9:0...

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

5

Daily Mass 9:0...

6
7

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

8

Malassada Brea...

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

9

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

10

Daily Mass 9:0...

11

Christmas in N...

Daily Mass 9:0...

12

Daily Mass 9:0...

13
14

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

15

Breakfast with...

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

16

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

17

Daily Mass 9:0...

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

19

Daily Mass 9:0...

20
21

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

22

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

23

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

24

Mass 4pm

Mass 6pm

25

Nativity of th...

Mass Midnight

Mass 10am

26

Daily Mass 9:0...

27
28

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

29

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

30

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

31

Mass 4pm

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Malassada Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Christmas in New York City Trip

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 All day

    See bulletin for details

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Breakfast with Santa

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Mass 4pm

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 6pm

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Nativity of the Lord

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

  • Mass Midnight

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Mass 10am

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass 4pm

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM