Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass 9:0...

2
3

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

4

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

5

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

6

Daily Mass 9:0...

7

Daily Mass 9:0...

8

Daily Mass 9:0...

9
10

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

11

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

12

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

13

Daily Mass 9:0...

14

Daily Mass 9:0...

15

Daily Mass 9:0...

16
17

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

18

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

19

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

20

Daily Mass 9:0...

21

Daily Mass 9:0...

22

Daily Mass 9:0...

23
24

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

25

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

26

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

27

Daily Mass 9:0...

28

Daily Mass 9:0...

29

Daily Mass 9:0...

  

Thursday Feb 1, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Feb 1, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 3, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 3, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2024

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 4, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 4, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 5, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Feb 5, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 5, 2024 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 8, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Feb 8, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 10, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 10, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2024

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 11, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 11, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 12, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Feb 12, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 12, 2024 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 15, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Feb 15, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 17, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 17, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2024

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 18, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 18, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 19, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Feb 19, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 19, 2024 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 22, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Feb 22, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 24, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 24, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2024

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 25, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 25, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 26, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Feb 26, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 26, 2024 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 29, 2024

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Feb 29, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM