Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

2

Daily Mass 9:0...

3

Daily Mass 9:0...

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

5
6

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

7

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

8

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

9

Daily Mass 9:0...

10

Daily Mass 9:0...

11

Daily Mass 9:0...

12
13

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

14

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

15

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

16

Daily Mass 9:0...

17

Daily Mass 9:0...

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

19
20

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

Vigil Mass 6pm

21

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

22

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

23

Daily Mass 9:0...

24

Daily Mass 9:0...

25

Daily Mass 9:0...

26
27

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

Vigil Mass 6pm

28

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

29

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

30

Daily Mass 9:0...

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass 6pm

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass 6pm

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM