Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass 9am

2

Daily Mass 9am

3
4

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

5

Mass 7.00am

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

6

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

7

Daily Mass 9am

8

Daily Mass 9am

9

Daily Mass 9am

10
11

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

12

Mass 7.00am

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

13

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

14

Daily Mass 9am

15

Daily Mass 9am

16

Daily Mass 9am

17
18

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

19

Mass 7.00am

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

20

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

21

Daily Mass 9am

22

Daily Mass 9am

23

Daily Mass 9am

24
25

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

26

Mass 7.00am

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

27

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

28

Daily Mass 9am

29

Daily Mass 9am

30

Daily Mass 9am

31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Mass 7.00am

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Mass 7.00am

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Mass 7.00am

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Mass 7.00am

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM