Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Solemnity of M...

Mass 10am

2

Daily Mass 9am

3
4

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

5

Malassada Brea...

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

6

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

7

Daily Mass 9am

8

Daily Mass 9am

9

Daily Mass 9am

10
11

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

12

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

13

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

14

Daily Mass 9am

15

Daily Mass 9am

16

Daily Mass 9am

17
18

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

19

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

20

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

21

Daily Mass 9am

22

Daily Mass 9am

23

Daily Mass 9am

24
25

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

26

Mohegan Sun Ca...

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

27

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

28

Daily Mass 9am

29

Daily Mass 9am

30

Daily Mass 9am

31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Solemnity of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Mass 10am

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Malassada Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mohegan Sun Casino Trip

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM