Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

31

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Men of St Joseph

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Women of St Bernard

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Come...and See

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Men of St Bernard

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM