Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

All Saints

All Saints

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Mass 8.30am

Mass 8.30am

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 10.30am

Mass 10.30am

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Men of St Jose...

Men of St Joseph

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8
9

Come...and See

Come...and See

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Mass 8.30am

Mass 8.30am

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 10.30am

Mass 10.30am

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
12

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Women of St Be...

Women of St Bernard

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15
16

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Mass 8.30am

Mass 8.30am

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 10.30am

Mass 10.30am

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Men of St Bern...

Men of St Bernard

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
19

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Mass 8.30am

Mass 8.30am

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass 10.30am

Mass 10.30am

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
26

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass 9am

Daily Mass 9am

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29
30

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • All Saints

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

    Holy Day of Obligation

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Men of St Joseph

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Come...and See

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Women of St Bernard

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Men of St Bernard

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM