Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3

4

5

6

7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15
16

17

18

19

20

21

22
23

24

25

26

27

28

29
30

31

      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 2, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday May 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday May 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Men of St Joseph

    Monday May 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday May 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Come...and See

    Saturday May 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday May 9, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday May 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday May 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday May 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Women of St Bernard

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday May 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 16, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Men of St Bernard

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday May 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday May 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Ascension of the Lord

    Thursday May 21, 2020 All day

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday May 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 23, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday May 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday May 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday May 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM