Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

2

Daily Mass 9am

3

Daily Mass 9am

4

Daily Mass 9am

5
6

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

7

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

8

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

9

Daily Mass 9am

10

Daily Mass 9am

11

Daily Mass 9am

12
13

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

14

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

15

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

16

Daily Mass 9am

17

Daily Mass 9am

18

Daily Mass 9am

19
20

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 6pm

21

Mass 7.00am

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

22

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

23

Daily Mass 9am

24

Daily Mass 9am

25

Daily Mass 9am

26
27

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

Vigil Mass 6pm

28

Mass 7.00am

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

29

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

30

Daily Mass 9am

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass 6pm

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass 7.00am

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass 6pm

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass 7.00am

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM