Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

2

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

3

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

5

Daily Mass 9:0...

6

Daily Mass 9:0...

7
8

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

9

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

10

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

11

Daily Mass 9:0...

12

Daily Mass 9:0...

13

Daily Mass 9:0...

14
15

Assumption of...

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

16

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

17

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

19

Daily Mass 9:0...

20

Daily Mass 9:0...

21
22

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

23

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

24

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

25

Daily Mass 9:0...

26

Daily Mass 9:0...

27

Daily Mass 9:0...

28
29

Confession

Vigil Mass 4:0...

30

Mass 7:00 AM

Mass 8:30 AM

Mass 10:30 AM

31

Daily Mass 9:0...

Adoration

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 All day

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4:00 PM

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass 7:00 AM

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30 AM

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00 AM

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM