Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

2

Malassada Brea...

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

3

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

4

Daily Mass 9am

5

Daily Mass 9am

6

Daily Mass 9am

7
8

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

9

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

10

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

11

Daily Mass 9am

12

Daily Mass 9am

13

Daily Mass 9am

14
15

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

Valentine's Di...

16

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

17

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

18

Daily Mass 9am

19

Daily Mass 9am

20

Daily Mass 9am

21
22

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

23

Mass 8.30am

Mass 10.30am

24

Daily Mass 9am

Adoration

25

Daily Mass 9am

26

Ash Wednesday

Daily Mass 9am

Fish & Chi...

27

Daily Mass 9am

28
29

Confession

Vigil Mass 4pm

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Malassada Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Valentine's Dinner

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass 8.30am

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10.30am

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Fish & Chips

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9am

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 4pm

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM